DIRETTORE GENERALE
    – Emanuela D’Angelo e.dangelo@confidicoopmarche.it
    RISK MANAGEMENT
    – Debora Paesani d.paesani@confidicoopmarche.it
    ANTIRICICLAGGIO – COMPLIANCE – RECLAMI
    – Laura Pisani
    l.pisani@confidicoopmarche.it
    SEGRETERIA GENERALE
    – Laura Bastianelli l.bastianelli@confidicoopmarche.it
    CREDITI
    – Simona Laici s.laici@confidicoopmarche.it
    EROGAZIONE CREDITI
    – Simona Laici s.laici@confidicoopmarche.it
    – Marco Taffetani m.taffetani@confidicoopmarche.it
    – Andrea Ortolani a.ortolani@confidicoopmarche.it
    – Simona Giampieri s.giampieri@confidicoopmarche.it
    – Annamaria Cataldi a.cataldi@confidicoopmarche.it
    – Federica Pistagnesi f.pistagnesi@confidicoopmarche.it
    – Alessandro Narcisi a.narcisi@confidicoopmarche.it
    SEGRETERIA FIDI
    – Agnese Rocchi a.rocchi@confidicoopmarche.it
    – Catia Orsini c.orsini@confidicoopmarche.it
    – Antony Persichini a.persichini@confidicoopmarche.it
    COMMERCIALE
    – Marco Rossi m.rossi@confidicoopmarche.it
    ABRUZZO – MOLISE
    – Mario Cittadini m.cittadini@confidicoopmarche.it
    MARCHE SUD (AP)
    – Luigi Martorelli l.martorelli@confidicoopmarche.it
    MARCHE CENTRO (MC – FM)
    – Dante Torresi d.torresi@confidicoopmarche.it
    MARCHE NORD (AN – PU) – UMBRIA
    – Emanuela D’Angelo (ad interim) e.dangelo@confidicoopmarche.it
    MONITORAGGIO E MITIGAZIONE DEL RISCHIO
    – Alessandro Cannellini a.cannellini@confidicoopmarche.it
    – Matteo Serafini m.serafini@confidicoopmarche.it
    QUALITA’ DEL CREDITO
    – Silvia Sirocchi s.sirocchi@confidicoopmarche.it
    – Sara Mascetti s.mascetti@confidicoopmarche.it
    AREA IT E SISTEMI IFORMATIVI
    – Stefano Grechi s.grechi@confidicoopmarche.it
    PIANIFICAZIONE E CONTROLLO AMMINISTRAZIONE
    – Emanuela D’Angelo (ad interim) e.dangelo@confidicoopmarche.it
    CONTABILITA’ E BILANCIO
    – Cristina Giacobbi c.giacobbi@confidicoopmarche.it
    SEGNALAZIONI VIGILANZA
    – Marica Montecchiani
    m.montecchiani@confidicoopmarche.it
    FINANZA
    – Maurizio Lucarini
    m.lucarini@confidicoopmarche.it
    – Marica Montecchiani m.montecchiani@confidicoopmarche.it