Staff

   
DIRETTORE GENERALE
 
:: Emanuela D’Angelo e.dangelo@confidicoopmarche.it
   
RISK MANAGEMENT  
:: Debora Paesani d.paesani@confidicoopmarche.it
   
ANTIRICICLAGGIO – COMPLIANCE – RECLAMI  
:: Giacomo Fuselli g.fuselli@confidicoopmarche.it
   
AREA CREDITI  
:: Simona Laici s.laici@confidicoopmarche.it
EROGAZIONE CREDITI
 
:: Simona Laici
s.laici@confidicoopmarche.it
:: Marco Taffetani
m.taffetani@confidicoopmarche.it
:: Andrea Ortolani
a.ortolani@confidicoopmarche.it
:: Simona Giampieri
s.giampieri@confidicoopmarche.it
:: Agnese Rocchi
a.rocchi@confidicoopmarche.it
:: Annamaria Cataldi
a.cataldi@confidicoopmarche.it
:: Federica Pistagnesi
f.pistagnesi@confidicoopmarche.it
:: Catia Orsini
c.orsini@confidicoopmarche.it
QUALITA’ DEL CREDITO – CONTROGARANZIE – FONDI PUBBLICI
:: Matteo Serafini
m.serafini@confidicoopmarche.it
:: Sara Mascetti
s.mascetti@confidicoopmarche.it
   
AREA COMMERCIALE  
:: Marco Rossi m.rossi@confidicoopmarche.it
MARCHE SUD (AP) – ABRUZZO
 
:: Marco Rossi
m.rossi@confidicoopmarche.it
:: Mario Cittadini
m.cittadini@confidicoopmarche.it
:: Luigi Martorelli
l.martorelli@confidicoopmarche.it
:: Alessandro Narcisi
a.narcisi@confidicoopmarche.it
MARCHE CENTRO (MC – FM)
 
:: Dante Torresi
d.torresi@confidicoopmarche.it
:: Antony Persichini
a.persichini@confidicoopmarche.it
MARCHE NORD (AN – PU) – UMBRIA
 
:: Riccardo Dolci
r.dolci@confidicoopmarche.it
   
AREA ORGANIZZAZIONE E SUPPORTO  
:: Stefano Grechi s.grechi@confidicoopmarche.it
UFFICIO IT
 
:: Stefano Grechi
s.grechi@confidicoopmarche.it
:: Silvia Sirocchi
s.sirocchi@confidicoopmarche.it
SEGRETERIA GENERALE
 
:: Laura Bastianelli
l.bastianelli@confidicoopmarche.it
   
AREA AMMINISTRAZIONE  
:: Alessandro Cannellini a.cannellini@confidicoopmarche.it
CONTABILITA’ E BILANCIO
 
:: Cristina Giacobbi
c.giacobbi@confidicoopmarche.it
SEGNALAZIONI VIGILANZA
 
:: Marica Montecchiani
m.montecchiani@confidicoopmarche.it
   
AREA FINANZA  
:: Maurizio Lucarini m.lucarini@confidicoopmarche.it
:: Marica Montecchiani m.montecchiani@confidicoopmarche.it
   
   

 

CONFIDICOOP MARCHE

Via Sandro Totti, 10 - 60131 - Ancona

Edificio n. 4 - I piano

Informativa Privacy e Cookies

info@confidicoopmarche.it
confidicoopmarche@legalmail.it
Tel. 071.2866829 / 071.2864496
Fax 071.2911069
CF e PI 02000860425

Powered by
SIXTEMA Spa